top of page
  • Writer's pictureHarris L. Kligman

Requiem For A Soldier Will Be Next

Updated: Aug 8, 2022

Harris L. Kligman, best-selling author of Spy, Adventure, Mystery and Historical titles The Profession, The Shaolin Covenant, Her Father’s Daughter, The Dark, Life Impossible, Kill Alexis Markovic and Hakoah announces his eighth novel.

"Requiem For A Soldier" follows Jorge Salazar who is an initiated member of the Latin Kings street gang. When he finds his heroin addicted mother dead on the bathroom floor, he begins to question everything about his life. Visualizing a high probability of an early death as a gang member, Salazar decides that escaping New York is his only alternative. He enlists in the United States Army and after basic training, he is deployed to Vietnam where he faces the life and death challenges he thought he left behind.

Expected release - Summer 2022

Published book titles available by Harris L. Kligman include "The Profession," "The Shaolin Covenant," "Her Father's Daughter," "Life Impossible,", "The Dark" , "The Original Alphabet Gang" "The Day the Night Did Not Come", "Kill Alexis Markovic" and Hakoah.

"Kill Alexis Markovic," "Her Father's Daughter" and "The Shaolin Covenant" audio books are also available for purchase through Audible, iTunes and Amazon. Audible stores will distribute each title in the US, UK, Canada, Germany, France, Australia, and Japan.

220 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page