top of page
  • Writer's pictureHarris L. Kligman

The Shaolin Covenant To Be Released On Audio

Harris L. Kligman, the author who has released five globally distributed novels and one illustrated children's book, will add one more accomplishment to his portfolio of success. Releasing late December 2021, "The Shaolin Covenant" will be distributed as an audio book across iTunes, Amazon and Audible.

Born to a prostitute in a place known as La Ciudad de los Muertos, City of the Dead, "The Shaolin Covenant's" Raul "Luca" Mendroza begins a life altering journey when he is "purchased," as a teenager by a mysterious man and educated in the tradecraft of an assassin.

After years of training, Luca faces one final test before he can be initiated into the brotherhood - a test where the passing grade is life itself.

The brotherhood into which Luca is ultimately initiated exists for the sole purpose of protecting the powerful and moneyed elite of the world. Its mandate is to insure the status quo remains intact, and outside influences do not threaten the balance of power over which they hold sway in commerce, industry and governments worldwide.

Chased by Cypriot and German police, dogged by a Mongolian defector and hunted by a Cypriot whose " assassination warrant" he holds, Luca finds that he has become the prey and he must rely on all his acquired skills to complete his mission and remain alive.

Published book titles available by Harris L. Kligman include "The Profession," "The Shaolin Covenant," "Her Father's Daughter," "Life Impossible,", "The Dark" and "The Original Alphabet Gang."

100 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page