top of page
  • Writer's pictureHarris L. Kligman

Dean's List Hosts Harris L. Kligman

Updated: Dec 3, 2022

Podcast teen sensation Dean Kaduboski, whose Dean's List YouTube channel has achieved local and national success invites the renowned author to tell his story! Kligman, who continues to release his back catalog of novels, children's books and audiobooks, spends one hour detailing his long history of adventures that will be sure to leave you wanting more!

Visit Dean's YouTube channel to like and subscribe!

Audiobook tittles are also available for purchase through Audible, iTunes and Amazon. Audible stores distributes each title in the US, UK, Canada, Germany, France, Australia, and Japan.

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page